MEDICALIP LOGO

NEWS

Exhibition · Conference

Stop by our booth!
We have prepared solutions that can solve problems
you are experiencing in the medical field.

Upcoming
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
Finish
exhibition pictures
RSNA 2022
Nov 27 (Sun) - Dec 1 (Thu), 2022
location
McCormick Place, Chicago, US
FORMNEXT 2022
November 15(Tue), 2022 - November 18(Fri), 2022
location
Frankfurt Germany
MEDICA 2022
November 14(Mon), 2022 - November 17(Thu), 2022
location
Dusseldorf Congress Center
KIMES2022
March 10(Thu), 2022 - March 13(Sun), 2022
location
Seoul Coex Hall C No.303
AI EXPO 2022
June 15(Wed), 2022 - June 17(Fri), 2022
location
Seoul Coex Hall C No.F18
ESGAR 2022
May 31(Thu), 2022 - June 3(Fri), 2022
location
Lisbon Congress Center
METAVERSE Expo 2022
June 15(Wed), 2022 - June 17(Fri), 2022
location
Seoul Coex Hall C No.F18
ECR 2022
July 13(Wed), 2022 - July 17(Sun), 2022
location
Austria Center Bienna Hall Expo X3
AOCR&KCR 2022
September 20(Tue), 2022 - September 24(Sat), 2022
location
Seoul Coex Hall D Booth No.P-09
Medical Metaverse Society...
October 7(Fri), 2022
location
Seoul National University Hospital
KAA Annual Meeting 2022
October 19(Wed), 2022 - October 21(Fri), 2022
location
Hotel INTER-BURGO EXCO, Daegu

LATEST NEWS

1/0
search

Questions on our public relations?

As us now.